Board Members

Executive Board

Co-President

Sabrina Foust

president@cveptaduvall.com

Co-President

Laura Verrett

vp@cveptaduvall.com

Secretary

Elise Minert

secretary@cveptaduvall.com

Treasurer

OPEN

treasurer@cveptaduvall.com

Board of Directors

Teacher Rep

Carrie Bellecourt

bellecourtc@rsd407.org

Laurelin Moeller

moellerl@rsd407.org

Advocacy Chair

Paige Kasai

paigekasai@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Sara Balsley

membership@cveptaduvall.com

Communications Chair

Holly Hilton

communications@cveptaduvall.com

Fundraising Chair

Shannon Hage

fundraisers@cveptaduvall.com

Co-Fundraising Chair

OPEN Position

fundraisers@cveptaduvall.com

Special Projects Chair

OPEN Position

Social Chair

Fallon Garcia

fallonjudith@gmail.com

Leadership Coordinators

Leadership Roles

FACE Co-Lead

Melissa Knapp

melissa.arnold21@gmail.com

FACE Co-Lead

Noha Abdo

noha.abdo1@gmail.com

Arts Education

Diandra Larkin


Event and Special Projects Leads

FACE

Kinder Activities

Melissa Knapp

melissa.arnold21@gmail.com

Watchdogs

Stephanie Rosevear

Rosevears@rsd407.org

Student Enrichment

Ashlei Stewart

fuzzybunn@hotmail.com

Multicultural Night

Joana Costa

joanabc@gmail.com

Special Projects

Yearbook Committee

Shannon Hage

yearbook@cveptaduvall.com

Sara Balsley

sarabalsley@hotmail.com

Asheli Stewart

fuzzybunn@hotmail.com

Brithday Book

Maegen Holm

birthdaybooks@cveptaduvall.com

Staff Appreciation Team

Stephanie Del Valle

steph.k.delvalle@gmail.com

Popcorn Fridays

Sabrina Foust

popcorn@cveptaduvall.com

Chrissy Middleton

christinabellah@hotmail.com

5th Grade Recognition

Sabrina Foust

sabrina@foust.com

Shannon Tozer

shannon_durand@yahoo.com

Heather Smith

spinfast15@hotmail.com

Staff Grants

Open Position

Jump Event

Michelle Trager

missmichelle13@gmail.com

Arts Education

Reflections

Andrea Kosters

reflections@cveptaduvall.com

Art Docent

Diandra Larkin

Pottery Event/Kiln

Diandra Larkin

STEAM

OPEN Position

Social Events

Family Dance

Shannon Hage

shannon.hage@outlook.com

Talent Show

Leah Davies

leah.r.davies@gmail.com

Donuts w/ Grownups

Wendy Maimone

wendy.maimone@gmail.com

Bingo Night

Lyndsey Bilgren

lyndseyb5@gmail.com

Communications

Website

Paige Kasai

website@cveptaduvall.com

Spanish Translator

Dulce Morales Salazar

dulce_morales_salazar@hotmail.com

Take Homess/Kid Mail

Constant Contact

Co-Presidents

president@cveptaduvall.com

Bulletin Board

Elise Minert

elise@minert.org

Sabrina Foust

sabrina@foust.com

Newsletter

Open Position

Social Media

Sabrina Foust

sabrina@foust.com

Fundraising

Cheetah Walk

Shannon Hage

shannon.hage@outlook.com

Read-a-thon

Wendy Maimone

wendy.maimone@gmail.com

Running with the Balls

Open Position

Procurement

Open Position

Membership

PBIS

Heather Smith

spinfast15@hotmail.com

Directory

Sarah Nevin

directory@cveptaduvall.com

Hospitality

Lacy Van Tassel

lacyvantassel@yahoo.com

Volunteer Organizer

Open Position

undefined

Our Vision

Our vision is that every child’s potential becomes a reality.

Our Mission

Our mission is for PTA to be:

  • A powerful voice for children,
  • A relevant resource for families, schools and communities, and
  • A strong advocate for the well-being and education of all children.